Arts District Garage Parking Passes



PARKING: GLORIOUS GERSHWIN featuring PATTI AUSTIN
PARKING: GLORIOUS GERSHWIN featuring PATTI AUSTIN
Thu 10/25/18 7:00PM PARKING: GLORIOUS GERSHWIN featuring PATTI AUSTIN
Fri 10/26/18 8:00PM PARKING: GLORIOUS GERSHWIN featuring PATTI AUSTIN
Sat 10/27/18 8:00PM PARKING: GLORIOUS GERSHWIN featuring PATTI AUSTIN


PARKING: HALLOWEEN SYMPHONY SPOOKTACULAR
PARKING: HALLOWEEN SYMPHONY SPOOKTACULAR
Sun 10/28/18 2:00PM PARKING: HALLOWEEN SYMPHONY SPOOKTACULAR


PARKING: THE HUNCHBACK of NOTRE DAME in CONCERT
PARKING: THE HUNCHBACK of NOTRE DAME in CONCERT
Wed 10/31/18 7:00PM PARKING: THE HUNCHBACK of NOTRE DAME in CONCERT


PARKING: CLASSICS UNCORKED: BACH, BLUEGRASS and BOURBON
PARKING: CLASSICS UNCORKED: BACH, BLUEGRASS and BOURBON
Thu 11/8/18 7:00PM PARKING: CLASSICS UNCORKED: BACH, BLUEGRASS and BOURBON


PARKING: WYNONNA with the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
PARKING: WYNONNA with the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
Sat 11/10/18 8:00PM PARKING: WYNONNA with the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY


PARKING: MOZART, BACH and SCHUBERT’S NINTH
PARKING: MOZART, BACH and SCHUBERT’S NINTH
Fri 11/16/18 8:00PM PARKING: MOZART, BACH and SCHUBERT’S NINTH
Sat 11/17/18 8:00PM PARKING: MOZART, BACH and SCHUBERT’S NINTH
Sun 11/18/18 2:00PM PARKING: MOZART, BACH and SCHUBERT’S NINTH


PARKING: MOZART’S “JUPITER” with HAYDN’S TRUMPET CONCERTO
PARKING: MOZART’S “JUPITER” with HAYDN’S TRUMPET CONCERTO
Fri 11/23/18 8:00PM PARKING: MOZART’S “JUPITER” with HAYDN’S TRUMPET CONCERTO
Sat 11/24/18 8:00PM PARKING: MOZART’S “JUPITER” with HAYDN’S TRUMPET CONCERTO
Sun 11/25/18 2:00PM PARKING: MOZART’S “JUPITER” with HAYDN’S TRUMPET CONCERTO


PARKING: JOY TO THE WORLD
PARKING: JOY TO THE WORLD
Thu 11/29/18 7:00PM PARKING: JOY TO THE WORLD


PARKING: THE TEXAS TENORS: BACK HOME for CHRISTMAS
PARKING: THE TEXAS TENORS: BACK HOME for CHRISTMAS
Fri 11/30/18 8:00PM PARKING: THE TEXAS TENORS: BACK HOME for CHRISTMAS


PARKING: HANDEL’S <em>MESSIAH</em>
PARKING: HANDEL’S MESSIAH
Fri 12/7/18 7:00PM PARKING: HANDEL’S MESSIAH
Sat 12/8/18 7:00PM PARKING: HANDEL’S MESSIAH
Sun 12/9/18 2:00PM PARKING: HANDEL’S MESSIAH


PARKING: CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL
PARKING: CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL
Fri 12/14/18 7:00PM PARKING: CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL
Sat 12/15/18 1:00PM PARKING: CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL
Sat 12/15/18 7:00PM PARKING: CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL
Sun 12/16/18 2:00PM PARKING: CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL
Sun 12/16/18 7:00PM PARKING: CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL
Mon 12/17/18 7:00PM PARKING: CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL
Tue 12/18/18 7:00PM PARKING: CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL


PARKING: IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE in CONCERT
PARKING: IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE in CONCERT
Fri 12/21/18 7:00PM PARKING: IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE in CONCERT
Sat 12/22/18 1:00PM PARKING: IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE in CONCERT


PARKING: HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE (TM) IN CONCERT
PARKING: HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE (TM) IN CONCERT
Thu 1/3/19 7:00PM PARKING: HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE (TM) IN CONCERT
Fri 1/4/19 7:00PM PARKING: HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE (TM) IN CONCERT
Sat 1/5/19 12:00PM PARKING: HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE (TM) IN CONCERT
Sun 1/6/19 4:00PM PARKING: HARRY POTTER AND THE GOBLET OF FIRE (TM) IN CONCERT


PARKING: RUSSIAN ROMANTICS: TCHAIKOVSKY and GLAZUNOV
PARKING: RUSSIAN ROMANTICS: TCHAIKOVSKY and GLAZUNOV
Fri 1/11/19 8:00PM PARKING: RUSSIAN ROMANTICS: TCHAIKOVSKY and GLAZUNOV
Sat 1/12/19 8:00PM PARKING: RUSSIAN ROMANTICS: TCHAIKOVSKY and GLAZUNOV
Sun 1/13/19 2:00PM PARKING: RUSSIAN ROMANTICS: TCHAIKOVSKY and GLAZUNOV


PARKING: CLASSICS UNCORKED: GRAMMY® GREATS
PARKING: CLASSICS UNCORKED: GRAMMY® GREATS
Thu 1/17/19 7:00PM PARKING: CLASSICS UNCORKED: GRAMMY® GREATS


PARKING: AN EVENING with LYLE LOVETT and the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
PARKING: AN EVENING with LYLE LOVETT and the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
Fri 1/18/19 8:00PM PARKING: AN EVENING with LYLE LOVETT and the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
Sat 1/19/19 8:00PM PARKING: AN EVENING with LYLE LOVETT and the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
Sun 1/20/19 7:00PM PARKING: AN EVENING with LYLE LOVETT and the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY


PARKING: ENCHANTING and EXOTIC: FIREBIRD, ALADDIN and RACHMANINOFF
PARKING: ENCHANTING and EXOTIC: FIREBIRD, ALADDIN and RACHMANINOFF
Fri 1/25/19 8:00PM PARKING: ENCHANTING and EXOTIC: FIREBIRD, ALADDIN and RACHMANINOFF
Sat 1/26/19 8:00PM PARKING: ENCHANTING and EXOTIC: FIREBIRD, ALADDIN and RACHMANINOFF
Sun 1/27/19 2:00PM PARKING: ENCHANTING and EXOTIC: FIREBIRD, ALADDIN and RACHMANINOFF


PARKING: STAR WARS EPISODE IV — A NEW HOPE
PARKING: STAR WARS EPISODE IV — A NEW HOPE
Thu 1/31/19 7:00PM PARKING: STAR WARS EPISODE IV — A NEW HOPE
Fri 2/1/19 7:00PM PARKING: STAR WARS EPISODE IV — A NEW HOPE
Sat 2/2/19 2:00PM PARKING: STAR WARS EPISODE IV — A NEW HOPE
Sun 2/3/19 4:00PM PARKING: STAR WARS EPISODE IV — A NEW HOPE


PARKING: DVORÁK’S “NEW WORLD,” GERSHWIN and PAT METHENY
PARKING: DVORÁK’S “NEW WORLD,” GERSHWIN and PAT METHENY
Fri 2/8/19 8:00PM PARKING: DVORÁK’S “NEW WORLD,” GERSHWIN and PAT METHENY
Sat 2/9/19 8:00PM PARKING: DVORÁK’S “NEW WORLD,” GERSHWIN and PAT METHENY
Sun 2/10/19 2:00PM PARKING: DVORÁK’S “NEW WORLD,” GERSHWIN and PAT METHENY


PARKING: I LOVE YOU VERDI MUCH
PARKING: I LOVE YOU VERDI MUCH
Tue 2/12/19 6:00PM PARKING: I LOVE YOU VERDI MUCH


PARKING: CASABLANCA in CONCERT
PARKING: CASABLANCA in CONCERT
Thu 2/14/19 7:00PM PARKING: CASABLANCA in CONCERT
Fri 2/15/19 8:00PM PARKING: CASABLANCA in CONCERT
Sat 2/16/19 8:00PM PARKING: CASABLANCA in CONCERT


PARKING: PETER AND THE WOLF LIVE!
PARKING: PETER AND THE WOLF LIVE!
Sun 2/17/19 2:00PM PARKING: PETER AND THE WOLF LIVE!


PARKING: THE MUSIC of MICHAEL JACKSON
PARKING: THE MUSIC of MICHAEL JACKSON
Fri 2/22/19 8:00PM PARKING: THE MUSIC of MICHAEL JACKSON
Sat 2/23/19 8:00PM PARKING: THE MUSIC of MICHAEL JACKSON


PARKING: SOAK UP THE BAROQUE
PARKING: SOAK UP THE BAROQUE
Tue 3/5/19 6:00PM PARKING: SOAK UP THE BAROQUE


PARKING: MENDELSSOHN’S “SCOTTISH” with BARBER’S PIANO CONCERTO
PARKING: MENDELSSOHN’S “SCOTTISH” with BARBER’S PIANO CONCERTO
Fri 3/8/19 8:00PM PARKING: MENDELSSOHN’S “SCOTTISH” with BARBER’S PIANO CONCERTO
Sat 3/9/19 8:00PM PARKING: MENDELSSOHN’S “SCOTTISH” with BARBER’S PIANO CONCERTO
Sun 3/10/19 2:00PM PARKING: MENDELSSOHN’S “SCOTTISH” with BARBER’S PIANO CONCERTO


PARKING: WHITNEY HOUSTON’S GREATEST HITS
PARKING: WHITNEY HOUSTON’S GREATEST HITS
Sat 3/23/19 8:00PM PARKING: WHITNEY HOUSTON’S GREATEST HITS


PARKING: CARMINA BURANA
PARKING: CARMINA BURANA
Thu 3/28/19 7:00PM PARKING: CARMINA BURANA
Fri 3/29/19 8:00PM PARKING: CARMINA BURANA
Sat 3/30/19 8:00PM PARKING: CARMINA BURANA
Sun 3/31/19 2:00PM PARKING: CARMINA BURANA


PARKING: RADIANT RAVEL
PARKING: RADIANT RAVEL
Tue 4/2/19 6:00PM PARKING: RADIANT RAVEL


PARKING: PINK MARTINI with the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
PARKING: PINK MARTINI with the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
Fri 4/5/19 8:00PM PARKING: PINK MARTINI with the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM PARKING: PINK MARTINI with the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY
Sun 4/7/19 2:00PM PARKING: PINK MARTINI with the KANSAS CITY SYMPHONY


PARKING: LA VALSE with COPLAND’S APPALACHIAN SPRING<br/>
Featuring Lalo’s Cello Concerto
PARKING: LA VALSE with COPLAND’S APPALACHIAN SPRING
Featuring Lalo’s Cello Concerto
Fri 4/12/19 8:00PM PARKING: LA VALSE with COPLAND’S APPALACHIAN SPRING
Featuring Lalo’s Cello Concerto
Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM PARKING: LA VALSE with COPLAND’S APPALACHIAN SPRING
Featuring Lalo’s Cello Concerto
Sun 4/14/19 2:00PM PARKING: LA VALSE with COPLAND’S APPALACHIAN SPRING
Featuring Lalo’s Cello Concerto


PARKING: CLOUDY WITH A CHANCE OF MUSIC
PARKING: CLOUDY WITH A CHANCE OF MUSIC
Sun 4/28/19 2:00PM PARKING: CLOUDY WITH A CHANCE OF MUSIC


PARKING: I COULD'VE DANCED ALL NIGHT
PARKING: I COULD'VE DANCED ALL NIGHT
Tue 4/30/19 6:00PM PARKING: I COULD'VE DANCED ALL NIGHT


PARKING: STERN CONDUCTS MAHLER’S THIRD
PARKING: STERN CONDUCTS MAHLER’S THIRD
Fri 5/17/19 8:00PM PARKING: STERN CONDUCTS MAHLER’S THIRD
Sat 5/18/19 8:00PM PARKING: STERN CONDUCTS MAHLER’S THIRD
Sun 5/19/19 2:00PM PARKING: STERN CONDUCTS MAHLER’S THIRD


PARKING: JAN KRAYBILL'S ORGAN EXTRAVAGANZA
PARKING: JAN KRAYBILL'S ORGAN EXTRAVAGANZA
Tue 5/28/19 6:00PM PARKING: JAN KRAYBILL'S ORGAN EXTRAVAGANZA


PARKING: MOZART’S FIFTH VIOLIN CONCERTO with BRAHMS
PARKING: MOZART’S FIFTH VIOLIN CONCERTO with BRAHMS
Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM PARKING: MOZART’S FIFTH VIOLIN CONCERTO with BRAHMS
Sat 6/1/19 8:00PM PARKING: MOZART’S FIFTH VIOLIN CONCERTO with BRAHMS
Sun 6/2/19 2:00PM PARKING: MOZART’S FIFTH VIOLIN CONCERTO with BRAHMS


PARKING: SYMPHONIC METAMORPHOSIS plus BACH and BRAHMS<br/>
Yefim Bronfman plays Liszt
PARKING: SYMPHONIC METAMORPHOSIS plus BACH and BRAHMS
Yefim Bronfman plays Liszt
Fri 6/7/19 8:00PM PARKING: SYMPHONIC METAMORPHOSIS plus BACH and BRAHMS
Yefim Bronfman plays Liszt
Sat 6/8/19 8:00PM PARKING: SYMPHONIC METAMORPHOSIS plus BACH and BRAHMS
Yefim Bronfman plays Liszt
Sun 6/9/19 2:00PM PARKING: SYMPHONIC METAMORPHOSIS plus BACH and BRAHMS
Yefim Bronfman plays Liszt


PARKING: CLASSICS UNCORKED: SECRETS REVEALED
PARKING: CLASSICS UNCORKED: SECRETS REVEALED
Thu 6/13/19 7:00PM PARKING: CLASSICS UNCORKED: SECRETS REVEALED


PARKING: PICTURES at an EXHIBITION
PARKING: PICTURES at an EXHIBITION
Fri 6/21/19 8:00PM PARKING: PICTURES at an EXHIBITION
Sat 6/22/19 8:00PM PARKING: PICTURES at an EXHIBITION
Sun 6/23/19 2:00PM PARKING: PICTURES at an EXHIBITION