Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.

Kansas City Symphony Classical Series

October 20-23, 2016
Helzberg Hall | Kauffman Center

Mozart’s final composition — the Requiem — is a work of surpassing eloquence, beauty and power. Bask in its grace as Michael Stern leads the Kansas City Symphony, Chorus and soloists through this transformative masterpiece. Organ Symphony No. 1 by 19th-century French composer Alexandre Guilmant is the ideal showcase for renowned American virtuoso Paul Jacobs and the majestic Julia Irene Kauffman Casavant Organ. G. Kenneth & Ann Baum Concert Comments will not be presented in Helzberg Hall prior to this performance. Tickets start at $30.


Masterworks & Ovation Series


G. KENNETH & ANN BAUM CONCERT COMMENTS will not be presented in Helzberg Hall prior to performances with the Kansas City Symphony Chorus