Skip to main content
Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.
Close

NEW Subscriber Packages

If you are a renewing subscriber, please visit our renewal page HERE.

2020-2021 Saturday Masterworks

Venue

HELZBERG HALL
2020-2021 Saturday Masterworks

Events

  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 8:00 PM ,

    Classical Series Opening Weekend!
    Stern conducts Brahms’ First and Schumann

  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 8:00 PM ,

    Gil Shaham plays Brahms with Schumann’s Fourth

  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 8:00 PM ,

    Featuring Your Symphony Chorus
    Beethoven’s Missa Solemnis

  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 8:00 PM ,

    From Darkness into Light
    Mozart, Elgar and Walton

  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 8:00 PM ,

    A Hero’s Life
    Rachmaninoff’s Rhapsody and Ein Heldenleben

  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 8:00 PM ,

    Prokofiev’s Romeo and Juliet Suites
    Bruch’s Violin Concerto

  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 8:00 PM , Strauss’ Don Juan
    Tchaikovsky and the Miraculous Mandarin Suite
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 8:00 PM ,

    Saint-Saëns’ Organ Symphony

  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 8:00 PM ,

    Ambition, Power and Beauty
    Mahler’s Fifth and MacDowell’s Piano Concerto No. 2

  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 8:00 PM ,

    Stravinsky’s Pétrouchka and Joan Tower
    Mozart’s Clarinet Concerto

  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 8:00 PM , Berlioz's Roméo et Juliette
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021 8:00 PM ,

    Gershwin’s Piano Concerto with Shostakovich’s Fifth

  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:00 PM ,

    Beethoven’s "Eroica"

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:00 PM ,

    Season Finale: Scheherazade!
    Beethoven’s Third Piano Concerto

Purchase items

Choose an available section to see ticket options.

Available Sections